People

UD_circle1743_logoweb

 University of Delaware

newclemJohn Clem
Principal Investigator
clem@bartol.udel.edu
Personal Website
IMG_2426_Crop_PaulEvenson
Paul Evenson
Collaborator
evenson@udel.edu
Personal Website
pierrePierre-Simon Mangeard
Post Doctoral Researcher
mangeard@udel.edu
Roth_James 2
James Roth
Senior Technician
roth@bartol.udel.edu
brainlucas
Brain Lucas
Graduate Student in Computer Engineering
lucasb@udel.edu
mattcollins
Matthew Collins
Undergraduate Student in Physics
mcollins@udel.edu

 

ucsc logo

University of California, Santa Cruz

rjohnsonRobert Johnson
Collaborator
rjohnson@ucsc.edu
Personal Website
sarah
Sarah Mechbal
Graduate Student in Physics
smechbal@ucsc.edu
RogerRoger
Mascot
roger@roger.roger

 

%d bloggers like this: